Online Film Critics Society Enters "The Grand Budapest Hotel" 

Winners for the 18th annual Online Film Critics Society have been revealed and Wes Anderson's "The Grand Budapest Hotel" took home the Best Picture award. The film also won Best Original Screenplay and Best Cinematography but Anderson lost to "Boyhood's" Richard Linklater for the Best Director trophy.

Here's the complete list of the winners of the 18th Online Film Critics Society awards:

Best Picture
The Grand Budapest Hotel

Best Animated Feature
The Lego Movie

Best Film Not in the English Language
Two Days, One Night

Best Documentary
Life Itself

Best Director
Richard Linklater - Boyhood

Best Actor
Michael Keaton - Birdman

Best Actress
Rosamund Pike - Gone Girl

Best Supporting Actor
Edward Norton - Birdman

Best Supporting Actress
Patricia Arquette - Boyhood

Best Original Screenplay
The Grand Budapest Hotel

Best Adapted Screenplay
Gone Girl

Best Editing

Best Cinematography
The Grand Budapest Hotel

Best Non-U.S. Release (non-competitive category) '71
10,000 km
Entre Nós
Han Gong-ju
Hard to Be a God
The Look of Silence
The Salt of the Earth
What We Do in the Shadows
The Tribe

[ 1 comment ] ( 6 views )   |  permalink  |   ( 3 / 743 )

<<First <Back | 109 | 110 | 111 | 112 | 113 | 114 | 115 | 116 | 117 | 118 | Next> Last>>